Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Foothill Urogenital Health

Urologist located in Arcadia, CA

12 total reviews

Foothill Urogenital Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foothill Urogenital Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 02/20/20
The help at Dr. Yamada's office did an excellent job in helping me with my problem.*
Renate C.
Submitted 10/04/19
09/19/2019: Wonderful and supportive care and very hands on detailed care and service! I would recommend Dr. Yamada to all my friends! *
Yvette O.
Submitted 09/26/19
July 2019: MD Yamada is caring, easy to talk to talk too and very efficient! I would highly recommend if you are looking for a great Urologist. The office staff was pleasant and helpful.*
Jay M.
Submitted 09/26/19
July 2019: Don't even think twice to find a better Doctor for your needs. Dr. Alan Yamada is a remarkable Doctor and you couldn't ask for better bedside manner! He explains everything to you very carefully and he's got a great staff! Honestly you would be hard pressed to find a better Doctor for your special needs. The front office personal is also great to work with. Also Dr. Ben is a wonderful Physician's Assistant!*
Doug F.
Submitted 08/15/19
World class operation! The only thing that would improve it would be a lollipop!....:-)*
ONDREA T.
Submitted 06/28/19
This is my 3rd time getting the botox treatment for overactive bladder. I can tell you it is a godsend! The first time I had it I was up to maxi pads and my lifestyle was curtailed because of it. Now I can live a full life, sleep all night without the constant urges to pee (with only 2 oz in your bladder no less) I know there are blogs and forums with horror stories about this process but for me it has made life normal again. Maybe botox is not for everyone ,but under a doctor's competent care such as Dr. Yamada, you're be in good hands!*
Judith G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Yamada is a gentle and sensitive doctor, who is always professional and confident. The Mona Lisa Touch isnt as scarey as it seems. The healing process was bareable. I had improvement with less bladder infections, moisture repaired, and bladder control improvement.*
ANWER A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Yamada is a great doctor, with a great staff that I enjoy visiting. I received positive results from the Mona Lisa touch treatment and also had a lot of improvement .*
Linh D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Came 20 minutes early. Didn’t get seen until 1:45 pm. Front desk & MA customers service were not polite and friendly. Must be a California way. *
Eveleen D.
Submitted 02/23/19
I have been attending Ben Massey for over a year and I have been very happy with his medical expertise and dedication to helping me with my UTI’s. He is an asset to the practice of Dr. Yamada.*
Mark T.
Submitted 10/30/18
Front desk very helpful and Dr Yamada was great, really was comfoiand took his time!*
George M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Yamada has taken great care of my father and now I have decided to see him. Being almost 60, it is not easy seeing doctors. He makes you feel at ease. He is a great doctor and you will not be disappointed.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

CONNECT WITH US AND LEAVE A REVIEW!